COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESSES

MANAGEMENT & OFFICE STAFF
Freehling, John President  jfreehling@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Geibel, Donna Customer Service  donna@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
John, Juanita Controller  juanita@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Kudamik, Cyndi Office Supervisor  cyndi@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Mariotti, Ida Customer Service  ida@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
McKindree, Gary Chairman  glm@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 

SALES STAFF
Borghi, Lou Pittsburgh / NW PA  lborghi@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Dannemiller, John Cleveland / E Ohio  jdannemiller@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Engelke, Don SW / Central OH, N KY  dengelke@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Hess, Jamie Pittsburgh / W PA / N WV  jhess@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
Keast, Warren Cleveland / Erie PA-Toledo OH  wkeast@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 
McKeny, Mike WV / E KY  mikemckeny@alpinsurgical.com  724-285-6324 



ALPIN SURGICAL SPECIALTIES, INC. - 105 Lincoln Avenue - Butler, PA 16001
Toll Free (800) 543-3168 - Office (724) 285-6324 -  Fax (724) 285-9147

 
©2007 - 2017 All Rights Reserved
ALPIN SURGICAL SPECIALTIES, INC.
Hosting and Maintenance
Shortgrass Web Services